Students Online Learning

Online Learning

If you require technical support, our Learning and IT Teams are on hand. Please do not email the general office email as this can lead to delays in responding.

  • elearning@newsomehigh.kirklees.sch.uk
    (for IT access issues)
  • education@newsomehigh.kirklees.sch.uk
    (for general learning access)

  • Year 7: Mrs Jones, cajones@newsomehigh.kirklees.sch.uk
  • Year 8: Mr Darlington, jdarlington@newsomehigh.kirklees.sch.uk
  • Year 9: Miss Brook, sbrook@newsomehigh.kirklees.sch.uk
  • Year 10: Mr Gledhill, bgledhill@newsomehigh.kirklees.sch.uk
  • Year 11: Mr Sinclair, osinclair@newsomehigh.kirklees.sch.uk

  • English: Mrs Stokes, kstokes@newsomehigh.kirklees.sch.uk
  • Maths: Mr Jesson, jjesson@newsomehigh.kirklees.sch.uk
  • Science: Mr Frisby, afrisby@newsomehigh.kirklees.sch.uk
  • Languages: Mrs Fox, rfox@newsomehigh.kirklees.sch.uk
  • Humanities: Mr Carr, tcarr@newsomehigh.kirklees.sch.uk
  • Creative & Performing Arts: Miss Cole, ecole@newsomehigh.kirklees.sch.uk

Students only – Please complete the links below. You will be notified when these are live.

How to access Google Classroom – parent/Student Support

Want to find out more?

Get in Touch

Please send us an enquiry on our contact page or call us on 01484 516712 and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.